Alabama Wins The 2018 CFP National Championship

CFP National Championship presented by AT&T - Alabama v Georgia

Source: Jamie Squire / Getty

Alabama Crimson Tide pulled out a tough victory in overtime over The Georgia Bulldogs winning  the 2018  CFP National Championship for 17th time, and the 5th time since 2009. Back up quarterback  Tua Tagovailoa took over at halftime and put the team his shoulders scoring 26 points in the second half Alabama coach Nick Saban wins his 6th Championship, tying the great Bear Bryant for most of all time.

The Georgia Bulldogs fought hard and will certainly contend for the title next year.

Alabama Wins The 2018 CFP National Championship  was originally published on hotspotatl.com