Classix ATL Featured Video
The Photograph asset

Source: Universal Pictures / Universal Pictures


Have you seen the movie The Photograph starring Insecure‘s Issa Rae and Get Out‘s Lakeith Stanfield?

If you have, I’m sure you heard some great music!!

This is the soundtrack that you need to download, and you will certainly have on repeat!

The Photograph Soundtrack

  • “Come Home (featuring André 3000)” Anderson .Paak
  • “Umi Says” – Mos Def
  • “If Only You Knew” – Patti LaBelle
  • “Hold On” – The Internet
  • “Stay Flo” – Solange
  • “Tempted” – Erykah Badu, James Poyser
  • “Superwoman” – Karyn White
  • “Ain’t Nobody” – Rufus, Chaka Khan
  • “If This World Were Mine” – Cheryl Lynn ft. Luther Vandross
  • “For the Good Times” – Al Green
  • “I’m Glad You’re Mine” – Al Green
  • “Chicago Boy” – Ari Lennox
  • “Of A New Cool” – Christian Scott
  • “Minnie the Moocher” – Written by Cab Calloway, Clarence Gaskill, Irving Mills
  • “Caught Up In the Rapture” – Anita Baker
  • “You Give Good Love” – Whitney Houston
  • “This Changes Everything” – Robert Glasper featuring Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin, James Poyser
  • “Fade Away” – Lucky Daye
  • “Betty” – Jamila Woods
  • “Twin” – Christian Scott
  • “Comfortable” – H.E.R.